Choose a location to review

Southtrust Law & Title, P.A. locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (26)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-12 04:02:32

No description provided

— Peer 01/12/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-02 12:58:54

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-02 12:57:28

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-30 12:30:31

No description provided

— Peer 12/30/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-23 10:37:37

No description provided

— Peer 12/23/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-23 10:36:33

Jeremy is a extremely knowledgeable and dedicated Attorney.

— Peer 12/23/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-23 06:41:47

Mr. Dubyak is a skilled real estate attorney and handles various transactional and litigation matters within that area. His office is great at real estate transactions, such as closings, and Mr. Dubyak does an excellent job of managing his staff so that clients and other legal professionals have their expectations both managed and, most importantly, successfully met.

— Peer 12/23/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-23 06:39:45

Mr. Dubyak is a highly-skilled attorney with the rare ability of being an excellent communicator, which helps him greatly with both clients and other legal professionals. Mr. Dubyak is very ethical and can be counted on to carry through on a promise. He is a pleasure to both work with and against.

— Peer 12/23/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-20 19:01:57

Jeremy has always practiced and dealt with his opposition in a very ethical and professional manner and is a gentleman. More practitioners should act in this manner. He is a credit to the profession.

— Peer 12/20/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-20 08:14:30

I've known Mr. Dubyak for a little over a decade and have found him to be a skillful and hard-working lawyer.

— Peer 12/20/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-20 07:59:59

No description provided

— Peer 12/20/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-19 06:47:53

An excellent lawyer and a good man. He is honest loyal and hard working. I would trust him to handle any legal issue for me or my family.

— Peer 12/19/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-19 06:41:03

Jeremy is an amazing lawyer and an even more amazing person. His legal expertise is only surpassed by his character. Jeremy’s legal background and experience make him the perfect choice for any and all issues relating to foreclosure and real estate matters.

— Peer 12/19/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-19 06:37:11

No description provided

— Peer 12/19/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-19 06:14:02

No description provided

— Peer 12/19/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-18 09:32:14

Jeremy makes sure he provides his clients with top level services.

— Peer 12/18/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-18 09:31:46

Jeremy makes sure he provides his clients with top level services.

— Peer 12/18/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-18 09:30:32

Jeremy's goal is providing his existing clients with top level quality services.

— Peer 12/18/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-17 09:43:47

Extremely knowledgeable and effective.

— Peer 12/17/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-17 09:43:01

Jeremy is as bright a lawyer as any I have known. He zealously represents his clients and I've seen him think fast on his feet in court. He responds to correspondence quickly and professionally. I have referred many clients to him for real estate matters.

— Peer 12/17/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-15 15:11:21

No description provided

— Peer 12/15/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-15 15:06:25

No description provided

— Peer 12/15/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-15 13:27:28

No description provided

— Peer 12/15/2021

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2021-12-15 12:22:35

Having known Mr. Dubyak for the last fifteen years I can say he conducts himself with the highest of ethical standards. Mr. Dubyak is intelligent, responsive, easy to work with and professional. I rate Mr. Dubyak as the highest among my peers.

— Peer 12/15/2021

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2021-12-16 08:40:24

No description provided

— Peer 12/16/2021

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2021-12-16 08:19:32

No description provided

— Peer 12/16/2021